• RELEASE DATE /13 Mei 2011
  • CATALOG /T/T013

Production Notes

Vocal: Aga

Guitar 1: Topix

Guitar 2: Ungky

Drums: Crespow

Bass:  Wawa

Liner Notes

More psychological than musical,
The Illusion created a sound bordering on the distortion and was an affront to the very fundamentals of what a “rock” band should or even could be. The combination of noise and nonsense, any and all things childish, exaggerated, and irrational, resulted in an incredible cacophony that transports you back to a time when you still believed illusion lived under your brain.

Hailing all the way from the cool frontier of East Java, Malang City, this band won’t just give you the atmosphere of ache and loneliness, but will bring you the frost itself.

(Akhmad Alfan Rahadi)